Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Past Rectors, Principals, and Presidents

Chancellor Abbot Austin Murphy, O.S.B.
Principal Mr. Stephen A. Marth

Rectors, Presidents, and Principals

1887-1894 Rev. Procopius Neuzil, O.S.B., Rector
1894-1908 Rev. Ildephonse Wittmann, O.S.B., Rector
1908-1914 Rev. Thomas Vopatek, O.S.B., Rector
1914-1929 Rev. Cosmas Vesely, O.S.B., Rector
1929-1944 Rev. John Cherf, O.S.B., Rector
1944-1956 Rev. Thomas Havlik, O.S.B., Rector
1956-1964 Rev. Thomas Havlik, O.S.B., Principal
1964-1967 Rev. Valentine Skluzacek, O.S.B., Headmaster
1964-1987 Rev. Ronald Rigovsky, O.S.B., Principal
1987-1992 Rev. Ronald Rigovsky, O.S.B., President
1987-1989 Mr. James Lemense, Principal
1989-2004 Mr. Ernest Stark, Principal
1992-2012 Rev. Jude D. Randall, O.S.B., President
2004- Mr. Stephen A. Marth, Principal

Rectors – Head of school when St. Procopius Academy and College were located on one campus.

Community Search

Moms Prayer Group

Labor Day (NO CLASSES)

Parent Get Acquainted Night

Latest News
Online Surveys