Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 29, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
8/29/2014
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
Labor Day (NO CLASSES)
9/1/2014
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
Parent Get Acquainted Night
9/4/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
9/10/2014
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
SAT Registration Deadline for 10/11/14 test date
9/12/2014
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
ACT Test Date
9/13/2014
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
Auction Kickoff Ladies Luncheon - Gear Up For Gatsby
9/14/2014
Time: 10:30 AM Mass, Luncheon and Style Preview immediately following
Auction Kickoff Ladies Luncheon - Gear Up For Gatsby
Benet Golf Team - Alumni Outing

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Mothers Club - Monthly Meeting
9/17/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
ACT Registration Deadline - for 10/25/14 test date
9/19/2014
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
ACT Registration - for 10/25/14 test date (Late Fee Required)
9/20/2014 » 10/3/2014
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
Homecoming Festivities
9/29/2014 » 10/4/2014
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
SAT Late Registration Deadline for 10/11/14 test date
9/30/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Class of 1974 - 40th Reunion
Homecoming 2014 - Football Game & Alumni Reception
10/3/2014
Time: Alumni Reception - 5:30 PM; Varsity Football Game - 7:30 PM
Homecoming 2014 - Football Game & Alumni Reception
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Community Search
Calendar

8/29/2014
Moms Prayer Group

9/1/2014
Labor Day (NO CLASSES)

9/4/2014
Parent Get Acquainted Night

Latest News
Online Surveys