Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
ACT Registration - for 12/13/14 test date (Late Fee Required)
11/8/2014 » 11/21/2014
 

Monday, November 24, 2014

 
SAT Late Registration Deadline for 12/6/14 test date
11/24/2014
 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
Thanksgiving Weekend Holiday (NO CLASSES)
11/26/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
SAT Test Date
12/6/2014
 

Sunday, December 07, 2014

 
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive
12/7/2014
Time: Mass in the Chapel at 9:30 followed by Run/Walk at 11:00 AM
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
12/8/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Christmas Drive Breakfast
12/9/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
12/10/2014
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
ACT Test Date
12/13/2014
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Christmas Vacation begins at 3:00 p.m.
12/19/2014 » 1/2/2015
 

Monday, December 29, 2014

 
SAT Registration Deadline for 1/24/15 test date
12/29/2014
 

Friday, January 09, 2015

 
ACT Registration Deadline - for 2/7/15 test date
1/9/2015
 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
Entrance Exam for the Class of 2019
1/10/2015
 
ACT Registration for 2/7/15 test date (Late Fee Required)
1/10/2015 » 1/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar

11/8/2014 » 11/21/2014
ACT Registration - for 12/13/14 test date (Late Fee Required)

11/26/2014 » 11/28/2014
Thanksgiving Weekend Holiday (NO CLASSES)

12/7/2014
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive

12/19/2014 » 1/2/2015
Christmas Vacation begins at 3:00 p.m.

Latest News
Online Surveys