Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Special Homeroom Assemblies in Gym
12/5/2014
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
SAT Test Date
12/6/2014
 

Sunday, December 07, 2014

 
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive
12/7/2014
Time: Mass in the Chapel at 9:30 followed by Run/Walk at 11:00 AM
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
12/8/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Christmas Drive Breakfast
12/9/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
12/10/2014
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
ACT Test Date
12/13/2014
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Christmas Vacation begins at 3:00 p.m.
12/19/2014 » 1/2/2015
 

Monday, December 29, 2014

 
SAT Registration Deadline for 1/24/15 test date
12/29/2014
 

Friday, January 09, 2015

 
ACT Registration Deadline - for 2/7/15 test date
1/9/2015
 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
ACT Registration for 2/7/15 test date (Late Fee Required)
1/10/2015 » 1/16/2015
 
Entrance Exam for the Class of 2019
1/10/2015
 

Monday, January 12, 2015

 
First Semester Examination Days
1/12/2015 » 1/15/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
SAT Late Registration Deadline for 1/24/15 test date
1/13/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar

12/5/2014
Special Homeroom Assemblies in Gym

12/7/2014
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive

12/19/2014 » 1/2/2015
Christmas Vacation begins at 3:00 p.m.

1/9/2015
ACT Registration Deadline - for 2/7/15 test date

Latest News
Online Surveys