Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
AP Pre-Administration Sessions
4/23/2014
Time: 7:00 am & 3:00 pm & Period F
 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
AP Pre-Administration Sessions
4/24/2014
Time: 7:00 am & 3:00 pm & Period F
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
AP Pre-Administration Sessions
4/25/2014
Time: 7:00 am & 3:00 pm & Period F
 

Saturday, May 03, 2014

 
SAT Test
5/3/2014
 

Monday, May 05, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/5/2014
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/6/2014
 

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/7/2014
 

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/8/2014
 

Friday, May 09, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/9/2014
 

Monday, May 12, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/12/2014
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/13/2014
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/14/2014
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/15/2014
 

Friday, May 16, 2014

 
AP Exams
5/16/2014
 

Saturday, June 07, 2014

 
SAT Test
6/7/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar

4/18/2014
Good Friday (NO CLASSES or Activities at Benet)

4/20/2014
Easter Sunday

4/21/2014
Easter Monday (NO CLASSES)

4/22/2014 » 4/25/2014
Student Government Campaign Week

4/22/2014
Cultural Assembly Auditions

Latest News
Online Surveys