Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 29, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
8/29/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
9/10/2014
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Mothers Club - Monthly Meeting
9/17/2014
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
Homecoming Festivities
9/29/2014 » 10/4/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Mothers Club - Monthly Meeting
10/15/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
10/16/2014
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
11/4/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
24th Annual Auction Dinner
11/8/2014
Location: Oakbrook Terrace    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Mothers Club - Monthly Meeting
11/19/2014
 

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
12/8/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Christmas Drive Breakfast
12/9/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
12/10/2014
 

Sunday, January 25, 2015

 
Mother Daughter Event
1/25/2015
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
Mother Son Event
2/21/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Heart Screening
4/10/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar

8/29/2014
Moms Prayer Group

9/1/2014
Labor Day (NO CLASSES)

9/4/2014
Parent Get Acquainted Night

Latest News
Online Surveys