Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 
Cultural Assembly Auditions
4/22/2014
 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Cultural Assembly Auditions
4/23/2014
 
Logos Retreat #111
4/23/2014 » 4/25/2014
Location: Plano   
 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
Cultural Assembly Auditions
4/24/2014
 

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Senior Outing
5/2/2014
 
Junior Catalyst Retreat
5/2/2014 » 5/3/2014
Time: 10:00 pm - 8:00 am
 

Saturday, May 03, 2014

 
 

Monday, May 12, 2014

 
Cultural Assembly Rehearsal
5/12/2014
 

Friday, May 16, 2014

 
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
Class of 2014 Alumni Breakfast
5/22/2014
Location: Cafeteria    Time: 7:00 AM (volunteers asked to arrive at 6:45 AM)
Class of 2014 Alumni Breakfast

Friday, May 23, 2014

 
Luncheon for Seniors
5/23/2014
Time: 12:15 pm
 

Sunday, June 01, 2014

 
Commencement Exercises for Class of 2014
6/1/2014
Location: St. Ronald Gymnasium    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

4/21/2014
Easter Monday (NO CLASSES)

4/22/2014 » 4/25/2014
Student Government Campaign Week

4/22/2014
Cultural Assembly Auditions

4/22/2014
NHS Executive Board Meeting

4/23/2014
Cultural Assembly Auditions

Latest News
Online Surveys