Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
SAT Registration Deadline for 12/6/14 test date
11/6/2014
 
Practice ACT Test Date
11/6/2014
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
ACT Registration Deadline - for 12/13/14 test date
11/7/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
SAT Test Date
11/8/2014
 
ACT Registration - for 12/13/14 test date (Late Fee Required)
11/8/2014 » 11/21/2014
 

Monday, November 24, 2014

 
SAT Late Registration Deadline for 12/6/14 test date
11/24/2014
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
SAT Test Date
12/6/2014
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
ACT Test Date
12/13/2014
 

Monday, December 29, 2014

 
SAT Registration Deadline for 1/24/15 test date
12/29/2014
 

Friday, January 09, 2015

 
ACT Registration Deadline - for 2/7/15 test date
1/9/2015
 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
ACT Registration for 2/7/15 test date (Late Fee Required)
1/10/2015 » 1/16/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
SAT Late Registration Deadline for 1/24/15 test date
1/13/2015
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
SAT Test Date
1/24/2015
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
ACT Test Date
2/7/2015
 

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
SAT Registration Deadline for 3/14/15 test date
2/13/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar

11/6/2014
Half Day Schedule

11/6/2014
Practice ACT Test Date

11/7/2014
Veteran’s Day Observed (NO CLASSES)

11/8/2014 » 11/21/2014
ACT Registration - for 12/13/14 test date (Late Fee Required)

Latest News
Online Surveys