Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
Thanksgiving Weekend Holiday (NO CLASSES)
11/26/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Special Homeroom Assemblies in Gym
12/5/2014
 

Sunday, December 07, 2014

 
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive
12/7/2014
Time: Mass in the Chapel at 9:30 followed by Run/Walk at 11:00 AM
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Christmas Vacation begins at 3:00 p.m.
12/19/2014 » 1/2/2015
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
NO CLASSES – Possible Exam Snow Day
1/16/2015
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
Martin Luther King Day (NO CLASSES)
1/19/2015
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Catholic Schools Week Celebrated
1/26/2015 » 1/30/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
Presidents’ Day (NO CLASSES)
2/16/2015
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Teacher Institute Day (NO CLASSES)
2/27/2015
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Spring Vacation Begins at 3:00 p.m
3/27/2015
 

Monday, April 06, 2015

 
Easter Monday (NO CLASSES)
4/6/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
Memorial Day Observed: (NO CLASSES)
5/25/2015
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Senior Exams for the Class of 2015
5/26/2015 » 5/28/2015
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
Commencement Exercises for Class of 2015
5/31/2015
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
Second Semester Exams for Underclassmen
6/1/2015 » 6/4/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

11/26/2014 » 11/28/2014
Thanksgiving Weekend Holiday (NO CLASSES)

12/5/2014
Special Homeroom Assemblies in Gym

12/7/2014
2014 Benet Academy 5K for the Drive

12/19/2014 » 1/2/2015
Christmas Vacation begins at 3:00 p.m.

Latest News
Online Surveys