Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse
Calendar of Events - Parents: Mothers Club
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Benet Academy Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
11/4/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
24th Annual Auction Dinner
11/8/2014
Location: Oakbrook Terrace    Time: 6:00 PM
24th Annual Auction Dinner

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Mothers Club - Monthly Meeting
11/19/2014
 

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
Moms Prayer Group
12/8/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Christmas Drive Breakfast
12/9/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
12/10/2014
 

Sunday, January 25, 2015

 
Mother Daughter Event
1/25/2015
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
Mother Son Event
2/21/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Heart Screening
4/10/2015
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
Mother Daughter Fashion Show (Jr/Sr)
4/19/2015
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
Mother Son Communion Brunch (Jr/Sr)
4/26/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Hospitality Hosted Teacher Luncheon
5/6/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

11/6/2014
Half Day Schedule

11/6/2014
Practice ACT Test Date

11/7/2014
Veteran’s Day Observed (NO CLASSES)

11/8/2014 » 11/21/2014
ACT Registration - for 12/13/14 test date (Late Fee Required)

Latest News
Online Surveys